Harris Staff

Harris Staff

467-6731

Office
                        
Jan Kehrt –x 37200              Anita Workman x 37100      
Principal                                  Secretary  
jkehrt@gcsc.k12.in.us          aworkman@gcsc.k12.in.us
 
 
Lara Luebbe–x 37174         Meredith McDonald
Health Assistant                           & Melandy Walden
                                                  SE Nurses
 
  
Diane Keller  x37136              Allison Morgan-x 37133
School Psychologist                     Social Worker
                                                    amorgan@gcsc.k12.in.us
                   
 
 
Coaches
Carmen Defusco–x  37326            Jamie Lowes     –x 37324              Amy Stevens 
Reading Coach                                  Math Coach                                    Technology Integration Coach
 cdefusco@gcsc.k12.in.us                 jlowes@gcsc.k12.in.us                 astevens@gcsc.k12.in.us
 
 
 
Kindergarten Teachers
Sara Houston x 37102               shouston@gcsc.k12.in.us 
 
Lindsay McIntosh  x 37101        lmcintosh@gcsc.k12.in.us   
http://apps.gcsc.k12.in.us/blogs/mcintosh/
           
Megan Long      x37104              mlong@gcsc.k12.in.us
http://apps.gcsc.k12.in.us/blogs/mlong
 
 
                                                              
1st Grade Teachers 
Kim McKee   x 37122         kmckee@gcsc.k12.in.us      
 
Kristin Fewell  x 37119      kfewell@gcsc.k12.in.us
 
Kathy Angle  x 37120       kangle@gcsc.k12.in.us
 
 
                                                          
2nd Grade Teachers
Sara Hollars    x 37109    shollars@gcsc.k12.in.us    
          
Jamie Thompson x 37108  jthompson@gcsc.k12.in.us

Morgan Thomas x37107      mthomas@gcsc.k12.in.us

Lindsay Emmerling x37110  lemmerling@gcsc.k12.in.us

 

3rd Grade Teachers
Kathy Spivey x 37125     kspivey@gcsc.k12.in.us
   
Ashlee James  x 37124        ajames@gcsc.k12.in.us
  
Michael Turpin x 37126    mlturpin@gcsc.k12.in.us
http://apps.gcsc.k12.in.us/blogs/mlturpin/
 
Jessica Atwood x 37123     jatwood@gcsc.k12.in.us       
 
Title 1 Teachers
 
Julie Morley x 37142      jmorley@gcsc.k12.in.us
 
Amy Swick x37137           aswick@gcsc.k12.in.us
 
 
Special Education Teachers
          
Beth Forthofer x 37129       bforthofer@gcsc.k12.in.us
 
Sherlyn Peckinpaugh x37128     speckinpaugh@gcsc.k12.in.us
 
Emily Crider x 37118                ecrider@gcsc.k12.in.us 
  
Speech–Shelly Finet  x 37127                sfinet@gcsc.k12.in.us
 
DHH–Jodi Haywood x 37137     jhaywood@gcsc.k12.in.us 
 
 Audiologist–Tammy Oser x 37136   toser@gcsc.k12.in.us
                           
 
                                                                  
Specials Teachers
P.E.–Mr. Bastin  x 37170     jbastin@gcsc.k12.in.us
 
ART–Laura Salee x 37116             lsalee@gcsc.k12.in.us
 
Library–Shannon Norwood x 37172          snorwood@gcsc..k12.in.us
 
Music–Beth Sullivan x37115            bsullivan@gcsc.k12.in.us
 
   
Instructional Assistants
Grade Level Assistants:
Kathy Barrett                     Erika Jones      Olivia Hayse          
Tiffany Hughey          Cynthia Martin              
   
Resource Room Assistants:            Morgan Ferguson       Teresa Purvis      
   
Special Education Assistants:
Kristy Woolery               Angela Sexton
 
 
Custodial Staff:
Marvin Fleming       Dick Robertson
Judy Sexton
 
Cafeteria Staff:                 
 Sheryl Adams- Manager       Dottie Beagle
Nanette Berling                        Verna Blakley
Joyce Bright                              Angie Kahl
Karol Luck                                 Amber Nelson
Cheryl Overman                     Alana Vinard